Media Solutions

Media Solutions, Inc.
266-D Yeager Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124


www.msimktg.com
info@msimktg.com

 

(800) 366-2185
T: (205) 380-1573
F: (205) 380-1580

 

Gear Solutions magazine: gearsolutions.com
Thermal Processing magazine: thermalprocessing.com
Wind Systems magazine: windsystemsmag.com

David C. Cooper

President and CEO

david@msimktg.com

x.200

Chad Morrison

Vice President

chad@msimktg.com

x.202

Teresa Cooper

Operations Director

info@msimktg.com

x.201

Michele Hall

Graphic Designer

michele@msimktg.com

x.206

Dave Gomez

National Sales Manager

dave@msimktg.com

x.207

Kenneth Carter

Managing Editor

kenneth@msimktg.com

x.204

Rick Frennea

Creative Director

rick@msimktg.com

X.206

Jennifer Jacobson

Associate Editor

jennifer@msimktg.com

X.205

 

 

 

© 2011 Media Solutions Inc.