Media Solutions

Media Solutions, Inc.
266-D Yeager Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124


www.msimktg.com
info@msimktg.com

 

(800) 366-2185
T: (205) 380-1573
F: (205) 380-1580

 

Gear Solutions magazine: gearsolutions.com
Thermal Processing magazine: thermalprocessing.com
Wind Systems magazine: windsystemsmag.com

David C. Cooper

President and CEO

david@msimktg.com

x.200

Chad Morrison

Vice President

chad@msimktg.com

x.202

Teresa Cooper

Operations Director

info@msimktg.com

x.201

Shane Bell

Creative Director

shane@msimktg.com

x.206

Michele Hall

Graphic Designer

michele@msimktg.com

x.206

Dave Gomez

National Sales Manager

dave@thermalprocessing.com

800.366.2185 x207

Kenneth Carter

Managing Editor

editor@windsystemsmag.com

800.366.2185 x204

 

 

 

© 2011 Media Solutions Inc.